The Parents Association of St. Colman’s are made up of this hard working group:

Joe Deegan – Chairperson
Kathleen Sheridan – Secretary
Cathy Hewitt – Treasurer


Carmel Abbey
Martin Brennan
Paul Cushen
Adrian Guinan
Siobhan Langton
Denise Lawlor
Ashling Maher
Sinead Moran
Tracey Wall
Claire O’Neill
Valerie Sheehy
Lisa Traynor
Mary Whearty
Donal O Shea
Janet Devoy
Yvonne Hennessy
Edel Delaney

Volunteers always needed!