Hand Writing Hero Awards 2016

Huge congratulations to Lucy from Room 10 who was the overall ‘Handwriting Hero’ in the school this year!

Room 1 Junior Infants Overall winner :  Laura Mulhall

Emma Nolan

Keelan Hennessy

Room 3 Senior Infants Overall winner :  Brianna McGuigan

Kate Sheridan

Ciaran Dunne

Niamh Handy

Room 9 1st Class Overall winner :  Kate Oxley

James Crean

Katie Delaney

Room 8 2nd Class Overall winner :  Anna Murphy

Orlagh Creery

Conor McCaul

Aaron Floody

Oran Darcy

Room 5 3rd Class Overall winner :  Tia Buggy-Keane

Leah Kelleher

Ben Little

Room 7 3rd/4th Class Overall winner :  Katie Donoghue

Alami O’Reilly

Ross Molloy

Room 10 4th/5th Class Overall winner :  Lucy Kerrigan

Adam Hennessy

Callum Kelly

Aaron Foley

Ava Foley

Room 11 5th Class Overall winner :  Conor Buggie

Fionn Abbey

Aishling Mulhall

TJ Devoy

Room 12 6th Class Overall winner :  Emma Kelly

Orla Hennessy

Matthew Buggy


  1. Well done to all these budding young writers x

Leave Your Reply