A huge thank you to all who supported our Christmas Raffle this year. It took place on December 22nd and was a huge success. A massive thank you to the Parents Council for all the hard work organising the event. Here are the winners:

1st Prize                                                  Alannah Foley

2nd Prize                                                Pat Deegan

3rd Prize                                                 Ruby O’Rourke

4th Prize                                                 Amy O’ Shea

5th Prize                                                 Kate Oxley

6th Prize                                                 Pauline Murphy

7th Prize                                                  Sean McCarthy

8th Prize                                                  James Coady

9th Prize                                                  Molly McGannon

10th Prize                                                Yvonne Kelly

11th Prize                                                Declan O’Keeffe

12th Prize                                                Maura O’Rourke

13th Prize                                                Roisin Devoy

14th Prize                                                Orlagh Creery

15th Prize                                                Jayden O’Sullivan Bowe

16th Prize                                                Tadhg Mullen

17th Prize                                                Billy Delaney

18th Prize                                                Sean Maher

19th Prize                                                Michael Byrne

20th Prize                                                Liz Clancy

21st Prize                                                 Bridie Grant

22nd Prize                                               Liz George

23rd Prize                                                Fint Dunne

24th Prize                                                Pauline O’Rourke

25th Prize                                                Collette Downey

26th Prize                                                Tom & Emer Handy

27th Prize                                                Ann & Sean Buggie

28th Prize                                                Claire Coleman

29th Prize                                                Cesar Maher

30th Prize                                                Mrs Callaghan

31st Prize                                                 McGrath Girls

32nd Prize                                               Macy Moore Doyle

33rd Prize                                                Mary Tinder

34th Prize                                                Nicole Kelly

35th Prize                                                Anne Buggie

36th Prize                                                Chloe Woods

37th Prize                                                Mary Scully

38th Prize                                                Melissa Duncan

39th Prize                                                Emily Horgan

40th Prize                                                Amber Kearney

41st Prize                                                 Paul McEvoy

42nd Prize                                               Maura Fitzpatrick

43rd Prize                                                Mary McGrath

44th Prize                                                Hazel & Charley Wynne

45th Prize                                                Constance Brophy

46th Prize                                                Fiona Mullen

47th Prize                                                Fionn Kirwin

48th Prize                                                Oran Darcy

49th Prize                                                lan Kingsley

50th Prize                                                Paula O’Brien

51st Prize                                                 Hannah Kavanagh

52nd Prize                                               Liz Cahill

53rd Prize                                                Jessica Hewitt

54th Prize                                                Molly Lawlor

55th Prize                                                Jayden O’Sullivan Bowe

56th Prize                                                John McCarthy


Special Prize:                                          Amy O’Shea

Leave Your Reply